Present simple #2

Daily routine

1.To come back home – տուն վերադառնալ

2.To have lunch – երկրորդ անգամ հաց ուտել

3.To have dinner – ճաշել

4.To have supper – ընթրել

5.To have go in sport – սպորտով զբաղվել

6.To read a book – գիրք կարդալ

7.To do homework – տնային աշխատանք կատարել

8.To go for a walk – գնալ զբոսնելու

9.To go to bed – գնալ քնելու

Sentences

1.I come home every day.

Do I come home every day?

I don’t come home every day.

2.You have lunch every morning.

Do you have lunch every day?

You don’t have lunch every day.

3.I often go to walk with my sister.

Do I often go to walk with my sister?

I don’t often go to walk with my sister.

4.You usually go in for sport after school.

Do you usually go in for sport after school?

I don’t usually go in for sport after school.

5.Sarah never reads a book.

Do Sarah read a book?

Sarah don’t read a book.

6.I go to the bed in 9 o’clock every day.

7.She every time does her homework.

8.We always have supper with best friends.

9.I sometimes have a dinner with my family.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *